Warning: Biospex will be down for maintenance Saturday, August 15th at 9am. Please do not start any Exports or Imports after 12pm Friday, August 14th.

Biospex Events


Title Project Date

No Events exist.

Title Project Date

Completed

WeDigFLPlants Team Challenge 2018

Wed, Oct 17, 2018 6:00 AM To Mon, Oct 22, 2018 6:00 AM America/New York
for
WeDigFLPlants

Completed

Event trial

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:36 AM To Sat, Aug 17, 2019 12:00 PM America/New York
for
Plants of Arkansas: Discovery and Dissemination

Completed

Event Trial_ARKANSAS

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 9:19 AM To Sat, Aug 17, 2019 9:19 AM America/Chicago
for
Plants of Arkansas: Discovery and Dissemination

Completed

instructions test

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 8:19 AM To Wed, Sep 25, 2019 8:19 AM America/Chicago
for
Plants of Arkansas: Discovery and Dissemination

Completed

Arkansas's WeDigBio Transcription Blitz

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 12:00 AM To Sun, Oct 20, 2019 10:30 PM America/Chicago
for
Plants of Arkansas: Discovery and Dissemination

Completed

UAM General Botany Lab Fall 2019

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 12:00 AM To Sun, Oct 20, 2019 10:30 PM America/Chicago
for
Plants of Arkansas: Discovery and Dissemination

Completed

WeDigFLPlants Team Challenge 2019

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:00 AM To Mon, Oct 21, 2019 8:00 AM America/New York
for
WeDigFLPlants

Completed

FSU's WeDigFLPlants Digitization Blitz (Thurs)

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 6:00 PM To Thu, Oct 17, 2019 9:00 PM America/New York
for
WeDigFLPlants

Completed

FSU's WeDigFLPlants Digitization Blitz (Fri)

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM To Fri, Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM America/New York
for
WeDigFLPlants

Completed

WeDigFLPlants @ FSU's Field Botany Course

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 9:30 AM To Thu, Oct 17, 2019 10:45 AM America/New York
for
WeDigFLPlants

Completed

WeDigFLPlants' Gators v Noles

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 8:30 AM To Thu, Oct 17, 2019 11:00 AM America/New York
for
WeDigFLPlants

Completed

UF Plant Taxonomy Class

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 11:00 AM To Sun, Oct 20, 2019 10:30 PM America/New York
for
WeDigFLPlants

Completed

UAM Botany Fall 2019 Transcriptions

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 7:11 AM To Fri, Nov 8, 2019 10:30 PM America/Chicago
for
Plants of Arkansas: Discovery and Dissemination

Completed

Marsico Spring 2020 plant systematics - A-State

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 12:00 AM To Mon, Mar 9, 2020 10:30 PM America/Chicago
for
Plants of Arkansas: Discovery and Dissemination

Completed

Abbott Spring 2020 Botany Class - UAM

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 12:00 AM To Sun, Apr 5, 2020 10:30 PM America/Chicago
for
Plants of Arkansas: Discovery and Dissemination

Completed

Hendrix College Intro Botany (BIO190)

Mon, Mar 23, 2020 12:00 AM To Wed, May 13, 2020 10:30 PM America/Chicago
for
Plants of Arkansas: Discovery and Dissemination

Completed

A-State WeDigBio Transcription Blitz Spring 2020

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 7:00 PM To Sun, Apr 19, 2020 10:30 PM America/Chicago
for
Plants of Arkansas: Discovery and Dissemination

Completed

Abbott Spring 2020 Botany extra credit - UAM

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 7:00 PM To Sun, Apr 19, 2020 10:30 PM America/Chicago
for
Plants of Arkansas: Discovery and Dissemination

Completed

FSU Plants and Society for WeDigBio Lite

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 12:01 AM To Sun, Apr 19, 2020 10:59 PM America/New York
for
WeDigFLPlants

Completed

A-State Spring 2020 Bio of Plants

Sun, Apr 26, 2020 9:48 AM To Tue, May 5, 2020 10:30 PM America/Chicago
for
Plants of Arkansas: Discovery and Dissemination
FSU Florida Museum IdigBio University of Florida National Science Foundation